Executive Branch

Ronald Reagan (former Rep. president) Bill Clinton (former Dem. president) Barrack Obama (former Dem. president) Hillary Rodham Clinton (former Dem. candidate for president; former senator and former Secretary of State) Kamala Harris (current Dem. Vice President) Mike Pence (former Rep. Vice President Al Gore (former Dem. Vice President) Mark Meadows (former Rep. Chief of Staff) Rudy Giuliani (former Rep. legal adviser; former Mayor) Bill Barr (former Attorney General – Rep) Donna Brazile (Dem strategist) Steven Bannon (Rep strategist)

Senate

Chuck Schumer (Dem) Mitch McConnell (Rep) Marco Rubio (Rep) Val Demings (Dem. candidate) Bernie Sanders (Dem) Mark Kelly (Dem) Blake Masters (Rep. candidate) John Fetterman (Dem. Candidate) Mehmet Oz (Rep. candidate) J.D. Vance (Rep. candidate) Raphael Warnock (Dem) Herschel Walker (Rep. candidate) Joe Manchin (Dem) Krysten Sinema (Dem) Ted Cruz (Rep) Lindsey Graham (Rep) Mitt Romney (Rep) Josh Hawley (Rep)

House

Nancy Pelosi (Dem)
Kevin McCarthy (Rep)
Marjorie Taylor Green (Rep)
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (Dem)
Pramila Jayapal (Dem)
Liz Cheney (Rep)
Elissa Slotkin (Dem)
James Clyburn (Dem)
Jim Jordan (Rep)
Mo Brooks (Rep)
Sarah Palin (Rep. candidate; former governor; former candidate for Vice President)

Governors

Stacey Abrams (Dem. candidate) Brian Kemp (Rep) Ron DeSantis (Rep) Gretchen Whitmer (Dem) Doug Mastriano (Rep. candidate) Greg Abbott (Rep) Beto O'Rourke (Dem. candidate) Kari Lake (Rep. candidate)